Find a risk advisor

Click for risk advisor information

*Map not drawn to scale

Welcome to Pinkerton. Find your local risk advisor by territory and gain access to comprehensive risk management.

Our advisors are specialized experts, who work closely with you to meet the needs of your organization. They're here to assess, design, and deliver the right solution for you — whether you're in the market for risk management services or custom security solutions.

Risk advisors are your gateway to coverage. With resources in over 100 countries, we can provide local access, while delivering globally. With your personal risk advisor, you'll be able to access our global platform, providing unprecendented comprehensive risk management.


Adam Chambers

Managing Director, Australia, Oceania

Yudi Wahyu Utomo

Director, Indonesia

Bettina Herzog

Director, Central Europe

Klaus Pfeifer

Managing Director — Europe, Middle East, Africa

Koos Schoonbeek

Director, North Central Europe

Lucas Nyberg

Director, Nordics

Rory Lamrock

Director, Western Europe

Ross Byres

Director — Middle East, Africa, Turkey, Pakistan

Rohit Karnatak

Vice President, India

Shantanu Krishna

Managing Director, India

Alfredo Guevara

Director, Mexico

Paulo Gregoire

Director, Central & South America

Ashlyn Kalaher

Director, New England

Austin Uwakwe

Director - Oakland, Sacramento, Northern California

Ayesha Naeem

Director - Washington, D.C., Maryland, Virginia, West Virginia

Bernardo Noronha

Director, Florida & US Caribbean

Brian Armentano

Regional Account Manager, New Mexico & South Texas

Christy Williams

Director - Illinois, Indiana, Kentucky

Daniel Alabre

Director, Michigan & Ohio

Dariel Rogers

Director, North Carolina & South Carolina

Darnell Moton

Director - Louisiana, Alabama, Mississippi, Georgia

Heidi Kadlec

Director, Minnesota & Wisconsin

Jon Briante

Associate Director, New Jersey

Joshua Colgan

Director, Arizona & San Diego, CA

Kyzyl Tenpenny

Director, Tennessee & Arkansas

Maria Charno

Director, Pennsylvania & Delaware

Matt Klock

Director, Nevada & Los Angeles

Michele Ariano

Director, New York

Natalie Archutowski

Director, Western Canada

Noah McLellan

Director, Eastern Canada

Phillip Sprute

Director - Oregon, Idaho, Utah, Montana, Hawaii, Wyoming, Colorado, North Dakota, South Dakota, Nebraska, Kansas (west)

Shawn Rajabi

Director - San Jose, San Francisco, Central California

Steve Charlebois

Director, Washington & Alaska

Steve Ringhofer

Director - Missouri, Iowa, Kansas (east)

Wade Horton

Director, Oklahoma & North Texas

Need to contact us?

For more information on getting in touch, please visit our contact us page.